Loading ...
logo

Contact us:
in Moscow +7(916)7543203,
+7(495)5183363, in Israel +(972)544726615,
+(972)544726614

Skype Call:
israelhome.ru


HomeOur ServicesWhy IsraelAboutUsefulContact
Submit your application
Flats
Flats
Penthouse/duplex
Penthouse/duplex
Villas/Cottages
Villas/Cottages
Rent apartments
Rent apartments
Projects
Projects
Commercial
Commercial

Art project in the city of Netanya - Sea Opera

Russians are buying luxury apartments in the elite projects Netanya!

Towers Sea Opera - this is the most high-rise residential buildings-class on the sea front in Israel, will soon speak in Russian: 25 apartments in this project in the price range from 600,000 to 3,000,000 dollars become wealthy Russians. Among these people - Russia's businessmen, "stars" Russia's pop, Moscow officials, well-known figures of Russia science.

Two unique buildings Sea Opera, faced with granite with a silver hue, were built on the sea front and at the most prestigious street - Nice Boulevard in Netanya. As one of the representatives of investors Yair Tavivian (Tavivian Group), home of the project are the highest residential buildings in Israel, located on the first line along the seashore. One of the buildings 27 storeys, the second of them - 32-storey. In houses of this project has a swimming pool, sports halls, saunas, underground parking. The project was developed, world-renowned architect Gabi Tetro.
project to build a company Denia Sibus ", which is owned by Israeli billionaire Lev Leviev.

According to the owners of the project, in the second, the highest tower of the project, despite the ending finishing work already sold 95%. Sales Sea Opera deliberately not targeted to the native Israelis - the houses were designed for more affluent buyers from UK, USA and CIS countries. Even the site of the project with the original was made only in Russian and English languages.
Башни Sea Opera

citizens of Russia have already bought 26 apartments in the project Sea Opera. Among the buyers of apartments in this project is dominated by Moscow and St. Petersburg.
new tenants a unique project Sea Opera, may soon become a singer and Alexander Rosenbaum, who recommends this project to his friends around him.

sources are closely related to the project, said that many buyers of apartments in the project Sea Opera, attracted to the "abundance of Russian-speaking neighbors and close friends, living in Israel, so the buyer to buy housing from the fact that" the fear of escalation of the crisis in Russia. "

most exclusive part of the new tower Sea Opera - two-story penthouse on the 31-32 floors of the house waiting for its buyer. In the elite flat-the palace of the general make a mistake-450 sq ft, plus 90kv.m balconies with panoramic sea views from all windows of the penthouse, a computer system running the house "smart house, swimming pool, sauna, a separate elevator! The cost of the miracle of architecture and luxury - $ 5,000,000. Also there are 4.5 room apartment at a price of 600.000 $





Question / Inquiry

Your name*: Message:
E-mail*:
Tel.*:
*
(enter digts from picture)

*- Fields highlighted with asterisks are required



HomeOur ServicesWhy IsraelAboutUsefulContactIsrael Medicine

Real Estate in Israel: Apartments, villas and apartments in cities: Ashkelon, Ashdod, Bat Yam, Tel Aviv, Jerusalem, Netanya, Herzliya Pituah, Caesarea, Haifa, Eilat, Art project in the city of Netanya - Sea Opera Real estate in Israel, Israel, apartments, villas, buying, selling, renting, apartments, plots, Ashkelon, Ashdod, Bat Yam, Tel Aviv, Jerusalem, Netanya, Herzliya Pituahc, Caesarea, Haifa, Eilat, israelhome.ru, www.israelhome.ru, Israel Home

Copyrights © 2009-2017 IsraelHome.ru All rights reserved.
Reprint of materials without the consent of IsraelHome Project administration prohibited.
Design Created by Sentinel
 
 
 
I'm online
Chat with a representative

Connection with the service...

Loading ...
logo

Телефоны:
в Москве +7(916)7543203,
+7(495)5183363,
в Израиле +(972)544726615,
+(972)544726614

Наш Skype:
israelhome.ru


ГлавнаяНаши услугиПочему в ИзраилеО компанииПолезноеКонтакты
Оставить заявку
Квартиры
Квартиры
Пентхаусы/Дуплексы
Пентхаусы/Дуплексы
Виллы/Коттеджи
Виллы/Коттеджи
Аренда апартаментов
Аренда апартаментов
Новые проекты
Новые проекты
Комерческая недвижимость
Комерческая недвижимость

Эксклюзивный проект в городе Нетания - Sea Opera


Россияне скупают элитные квартиры в элитных проектах города Нетания!



Башни Sea Opera - это самые высотные жилые дома экстра-класса на первой линии моря в Израиле, скоро заговорит на русском языке: 25 квартир в этом проекте в ценовой категории от 600.000 до 3.000.000 долларов приобрели богатые россияне. Среди этих людей – российские бизнесмены, "звёзды" российской эстрады, Московские чиновники , известные деятели российской науки.

Два уникальных здания Sea Opera, облицованные гранитом с серебристым оттенком, были построены на первой линии моря и на самой престижной улице - бульвар Ницца в Нетании. Как заявил один из представителей инвесторов Яир Тавивиан (Tavivian Group), дома этого проекта являются самыми высокими жилыми домами в Израиле, находящимися на первой линии вдоль берега моря. Один из домов 27 этажный, второй из них – 32-х этажный. В домах этого проекта имеется бассейн, спорт залы, сауны, подземная стоянка. Проект разрабатывал, всемирно известный архитектор Габи Тетро.


Проект строила компания "Дения Сибус", которая принадлежит израильскому миллиардеру Льву Леваеву.


Со слов владельцев этого проекта, во второй, самой высокой башне проекта, несмотря на заканчивающиеся отделочные работы, уже продано 95% квартир. Отдел продаж Sea Opera сознательно не ориентировался на коренных израильтян – дома были рассчитан на более состоятельных покупателей из  Англии, США, и стран СНГ.  Даже сайта этого проекта со изначально был сделан только на русском и английском языках.
Башни Sea Opera

Граждане России уже купили 26 квартир в проекте Sea Opera. Среди  покупателей квартир в этом проекте преобладают москвичи и петербуржцы.
Новым жильцом уникального проекта Sea Opera скоро может стать певец и Александр Розенбаум, который рекомендует этот проект своим друзьям из его окружения.

Источник, тесно связанный с проектом, сообщил что многих покупателей квартир в проекте Sea Opera, привлекает "обилие русско говорящих соседей и близость друзей", живущих в Израиле; Так же покупатели покупают жильё из за того что "боятся обострения кризиса в России".

Самая эксклюзивная часть в новой башни Sea Opera – двухэтажный пентхаус на 31-32 этажах дома ждёт своего покупателя. В элитной квартире-дворце общая плошать– 450 кв.м, плюс 90кв.м балконов, с панорамным видом на море изо всех окон пентхауса, компьютерная система управлением дома "умный дом", бассейн, сауна, имеется отдельный лифт! Стоимость чуда архитектуры и роскоши – 5.000.000$. Так же имеются 4-5 комнатные квартиры по цене от 600.000$

 

 

 

 



Интересные проекты


Все проекты
 


Обратиться в компанию с вопросом / Оставить Заявку

Имя*: Текст сообщения:
E-mail*:
Тел.*:
*
(введите цифры c картинки)

*- Поля выделенные звёздочками обязательны для заполнения



ГлавнаяНаши услугиПочему в ИзраилеО компанииПолезноеКонтактыМедицина Израиля

Недвижимость в Израиле: Квартиры, виллы, апартаменты в городах: Ашкелоне, Ашдоде, Бат-Яме, Тель-Авиве, Иерусалиме, Нетании, Герцлии Питуах, Кейсарии, Хайфе, Эйлате, Эксклюзивный проект в городе Нетания - Sea Opera Недвижимость в Израиле, израиля, квартиры, виллы, покупка, продажа, аренда, апартаменты, Ашкелоне, Ашдоде, Бат-Яме, Тель-Авиве, Иерусалиме, Нетании, Герцлии Питуах, Кейсарии, Хайфе, Эйлате, israelhome.ru, www.israelhome.ru, Israel Home

Copyrights © 2009-2017 IsraelHome.ru All rights reserved.
Перепечатка материалов без согласования с администрацией cайта запрещена.
Design Created by Sentinel
 
 
 
Я в сети
Чат с представителем

Идет соединение с сервисом...