Loading ...
logo

Contact us:
in Moscow +7(916)7543203,
+7(495)5183363, in Israel +(972)544726615,
+(972)544726614

Skype Call:
israelhome.ru


HomeOur ServicesWhy IsraelAboutUsefulContact
Submit your application
Flats
Flats
Penthouse/duplex
Penthouse/duplex
Villas/Cottages
Villas/Cottages
Rent apartments
Rent apartments
Projects
Projects
Commercial
Commercial

Our Services

Our services.

Our services are very often complex. A specific set of our services depends on the objectives of our clients: This is get a bank mortgage to buy property in Israel, to learn more about the nuances of real estate acquisition of Israel, find the right and best version of the real estate Israel, assist in business organization in Israel. As well as our common work with the client, begins by defining the goals of the client and the preliminary advice client on significant issues knitted with the acquisition of real estate in Israel and the nuances associated with the acquisition of real estate in Israel.

1. Finding trip to Israel with aim of acquaintance with the proposals of the Israeli real estate market.

purpose of the study tour in Israel - is to obtain the necessary information to make more objective and an informed decision when choosing and buying property in Israel.

For more information you liked the real estate in Israel, we urge you to come and assess the quality of maximal real estate development of Israel, the availability of infrastructure and quality of the adjacent beach is only possible with a personal inspection of each property of Israel on the spot. And only after personal inspection of real estate and everything else makes sense to discuss real estate prices in Israel liked you, the scheme of payment of real estate, estate plans, methods of payment etc.

That such a strategy was formed our practice working with clients of our company. Almost every potential buyer of real estate in Israel begins to search for real estate with the view of many bright and beautiful photos of Israel and attractive property descriptions of a property in Israel. Sends a dozen messages to Israeli real estate agencies, makes a comparative analysis of the housing market real estate of Israel, and often overwhelmed looking at the pictures, makes a decision about buying real estate. Arrives in Israel, usually for the first time here and the fun begins. And the beach is not that what the pictures - a steep cliff and the road is much closer to your property, and not the finish that they promised, and the view from the windows of a nearby house and not at sea, and the price is not such as was promised, and t . e.

Israel Home Our company works quite differently. Our cooperation with the client company begins with the arrival of the client in Israel, with more detailed discussion of the common goals of buying property in Israel, the discussion of the desired characteristics of the estate of Israel, if it is an investment in real estate then we - the planned level of profit that same property, the ability to use credit to purchase real estate in Israel, the methods and ability to pay real estate, etc. Then - seeing all the options for real estate Israel, matching our client and further consultations client on more educated choices and buying real estate in Israel.

featured on this website - www.israelhome.ru real estate in Israel - it's not all the objects that we can offer you in Israel. All versions of real estate in Israel, including exclusive offers Israel, we will show you during the tour of real estate in Israel!

IsraelHome customers always receive the most advantageous and better conditions of purchase of real estate in Israel: a minimally low real estate prices are very favorable mortgage interest rates under the minimum (1.5% - 2.5%), the optimal scheme of payment for real estate, beneficial bonuses such as partial or complete furniture real estate, etc.

purpose of our company Israel Home - not just sell you a property in Israel, but to help buy property MAXIMUM competently and without further ado.

2. The transaction was the purchase sell real estate in Israel.

Israel Home guarantees you the quality and the "purity" of transaction for buying real estate in Israel with us.

Our clients are provided with the most professional legal support at all stages of registration of real estate property in Israel: from the conclusion of the preliminary contract for purchase of real estate before the Notary Act.

3. After-sales service and property management in Israel.

support when you make all types of real estate insurance in Israel.

When buying real estate in Israel with a view to profit - as renting the property and resale.

Maintain accounting firm to conduct your real estate in Israel.

Registration bought your property in the Israeli tax authorities.

Payment of all taxes and utility payments.

Providing an experienced designer, and integrated work on the environment: furniture real estate, including all domestic and electronic appliances, cutlery, textiles, interior design elements, etc.

Help in purchasing and registering a car in Israel.

4. Organization, maintenance and management of investments in Israel. Company

Israel Home helps in organizing and managing real estate investments in Israel, tourist , industrial, and other sites in Israel. Our company develops individual programs for investment in Israeli real estate, we are all financial and legal advice with a view to selecting the most optimal option for your investment in Israeli real estate, as we provide support for the further sale of the investment project.

constantly growing demand for real estate in Israel's coastal zone of Israel, the speed of price increases in Israel real estate and, accordingly, the yield on invested capital in real estate Israel identified the leading trend for investment in Israel.

Israel Home Our company offers placement of your capital in real estate of Israel in the initial stages of construction, real estate, from the design stage of the project (the lower price when buying property and the maximum possible increase in prices).





Question / Inquiry

Your name*: Message:
E-mail*:
Tel.*:
*
(enter digts from picture)

*- Fields highlighted with asterisks are required



HomeOur ServicesWhy IsraelAboutUsefulContactIsrael Medicine

Real Estate in Israel: Apartments, villas and apartments in cities: Ashkelon, Ashdod, Bat Yam, Tel Aviv, Jerusalem, Netanya, Herzliya Pituah, Caesarea, Haifa, Eilat, Our Services Real estate in Israel, Israel, apartments, villas, buying, selling, renting, apartments, plots, Ashkelon, Ashdod, Bat Yam, Tel Aviv, Jerusalem, Netanya, Herzliya Pituahc, Caesarea, Haifa, Eilat, israelhome.ru, www.israelhome.ru, Israel Home

Copyrights © 2009-2017 IsraelHome.ru All rights reserved.
Reprint of materials without the consent of IsraelHome Project administration prohibited.
Design Created by Sentinel
 
 
 
I'm online
Chat with a representative

Connection with the service...

Loading ...
logo

Телефоны:
в Москве +7(916)7543203,
+7(495)5183363,
в Израиле +(972)544726615,
+(972)544726614

Наш Skype:
israelhome.ru


ГлавнаяНаши услугиПочему в ИзраилеО компанииПолезноеКонтакты
Оставить заявку
Квартиры
Квартиры
Пентхаусы/Дуплексы
Пентхаусы/Дуплексы
Виллы/Коттеджи
Виллы/Коттеджи
Аренда апартаментов
Аренда апартаментов
Новые проекты
Новые проекты
Комерческая недвижимость
Комерческая недвижимость

Наши услуги

Наши услуги.

Наши услуги очень часто носят комплексный характер. Конкретный набор наших услуг зависит от целей наших клиентов: Это и получить банковскую ипотеку на покупку недвижимости в Израиле, ознакомиться подробней с нюансами по приобретению недвижимости Израиля, подобрать нужный и выгодной вариант недвижимости Израиля, помощь в организации бизнеса в Израиле. Так же наша общая работа с клиентом, начинается с определения целей клиента и предварительного консультирования клиента по значимым вопросам вязаных с приобретением недвижимости в Израиле и нюансами  связанные с приобретением недвижимости в Израиле.

1. Ознакомительная поездка в Израиль с целю ознакомления с предложениями израильского рынка недвижимости.

Цель ознакомительной поездки в Израиль – это получение необходимой информации для принятия более объективного и взвешенного решения при выборе и покупки объекта недвижимости в Израиле.

Для получения более полной информации понравившейся Вам недвижимости в Израиле, мы настоятельно рекомендуем Вам приехать и максимальному оценить качество строительства недвижимости Израиля, наличие инфраструктуры и качество прилегающего пляжа возможно лишь при личном осмотре каждого конкретного объекта недвижимости Израиля на месте. И только после личного осмотра недвижимости и всего остального имеет смысл обсуждать цены на недвижимость в Израиле понравившееся Вам, схемы оплаты недвижимости, планы недвижимости, способов оплаты и т.д.

Именно такая стратегия сформировалась нашей практикой работы с клиентами нашей компании. Почти каждый потенциальный покупатель недвижимости в Израиле начинает поиск недвижимости с просмотра множества ярких и красивых фотографий недвижимости Израиля и заманчивое описания того или иного объекта недвижимости Израиля. Отправляет с десяток посланий израильским агентствам недвижимости, делает сравнительный анализ рынка жилья недвижимости Израиля, а зачастую сражу глядя на картинки, принимает решение о покупке недвижимости. Приезжает в Израиль, обычно, в первый раз и тут и начинается самое интересное. И пляжа совсем не тот что на картинках - обрыв более обрывистый, и дорога намного ближе к Вашей недвижимости, и отделка не та что обещали, и вид из окон в соседний дом а не на моря, да и цена не такая как было обещано и т.д.

Наша компания Israel Home работает совсем по другому. Наше сотрудничество с клиентом компании начинается с приезда клиента в Израиль, далее с детального обсуждения общих целей покупки недвижимости в Израиле, обсуждение желаемых характеристик недвижимости Израиля, если это инвестиции в недвижимость то мы – планируемый уровень прибыли той самой недвижимости, возможность использования кредита на покупку недвижимости в Израиле, способы и возможности оплаты недвижимости и др. Затем - осмотр ВСЕХ вариантов недвижимости Израиля, соответствующих запросу нашего клиента и дальнейшие  консультации клиента по вопросам более грамотного выбора и покупки недвижимости в Израиле.

Размещенные на нашем сайте - www.israelhome.ru объекты недвижимости Израиля – это далеко не все объекты, которые мы сможем предложить Вам в Израиле. Все варианты недвижимости Израиля, в том числе и эксклюзивные предложения Израиля, мы покажем Вам во время ознакомительной поездки по недвижимости в Израиле!

Всегда клиенты IsraelHome получают самые выгодные и лучшеи условия покупки недвижимости в Израиле: минимально низкую цену на недвижимость, очень выгодную ипотеку под минимальные проценты (1.5% - 2.5%), оптимальные схемы оплаты на недвижимости, выгодные бонусы такие как, частичной или полной меблировки недвижимости и т.д.

Цель нашей компании Israel Home - не просто продать Вам недвижимость в Израиле, а ПОМОЧЬ КУПИТЬ НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬ МАКСИМАЛЬНО ГРАМОТНО И БЕЗ ЛИШНИХ ХЛОПОТ.

2. Проведение сделки куплипродажи недвижимости в Израиле.

Israel Home гарантирует Вам качество и "чистоту" совершаемой сделки по покупке недвижимости в Израиле с нами.

Нашим клиентам предоставляется максимально профессиональная юридическая поддержка на всех этапах оформления недвижимости Израиля в собственность: от заключения предварительного договора на покупку недвижимости до Нотариального акта.

3. Послепродажный сервис и управление недвижимостью в Израиле.

Поддержка при оформлении всех видов страхования недвижимости Израиля.

При покупке недвижимости в Израиле с целью получения прибыли - как сдача недвижимости в аренду и дальнейшая перепродажа.

Ведение фирменной отчетности по ведению Вашей недвижимости в Израиле.

Регистрация купленной Вами недвижимости Израиля в налоговых органах.

Оплата всех налогов и коммунальных платежей.

Предоставление опытного дизайнера, проведение комплексной работы по обстановке: меблировка недвижимости, включая всей бытовой и электронной техникой, столовые приборы, текстиль, элементы интерьерного дизайна,  и т.д.

Помощь в приобретении и регистрации автомобиля в Израиле.

4. Организация, сопровождение и управление инвестициями в Израиле.

Компания Israel Home помогает в организации и управления инвестициями в недвижимость Израиля, в туристические, промышленные, и другие объекты Израиля. Наша компания разрабатывает индивидуальные программы для инвестиций в недвижимость Израиля, мы проводим все финансовые и юридические консультации с целью выбора максимально оптимального варианта для Ваших инвестиций в недвижимость Израиля, так же мы оказываем поддержку при дальнейшей продажи инвестиционного проекта.

Постоянно нарастающий спрос на недвижимость Израиля в приморской зоне Израиля, быстрота увеличения цен в Израиле на недвижимость и, соответственно, доходность на вложенный капитал в недвижимость Израиля, определили ведущее направление для инвестиций в Израиле.

Наша компания Israel Home предлагает размещение Вашего капитала в объекты недвижимости Израиля на первоначальных этапах строительства недвижимости, начиная со стадии проектирования проекта (более низкая цена при покупки недвижимости и максимально возможный рост цены).



Интересные проекты


Все проекты
 


Обратиться в компанию с вопросом / Оставить Заявку

Имя*: Текст сообщения:
E-mail*:
Тел.*:
*
(введите цифры c картинки)

*- Поля выделенные звёздочками обязательны для заполнения



ГлавнаяНаши услугиПочему в ИзраилеО компанииПолезноеКонтактыМедицина Израиля

Недвижимость в Израиле: Квартиры, виллы, апартаменты в городах: Ашкелоне, Ашдоде, Бат-Яме, Тель-Авиве, Иерусалиме, Нетании, Герцлии Питуах, Кейсарии, Хайфе, Эйлате, Наши услуги Недвижимость в Израиле, израиля, квартиры, виллы, покупка, продажа, аренда, апартаменты, Ашкелоне, Ашдоде, Бат-Яме, Тель-Авиве, Иерусалиме, Нетании, Герцлии Питуах, Кейсарии, Хайфе, Эйлате, israelhome.ru, www.israelhome.ru, Israel Home

Copyrights © 2009-2017 IsraelHome.ru All rights reserved.
Перепечатка материалов без согласования с администрацией cайта запрещена.
Design Created by Sentinel
 
 
 
Я в сети
Чат с представителем

Идет соединение с сервисом...