Loading ...
logo

Contact us:
in Moscow +7(916)7543203,
+7(495)5183363, in Israel +(972)544726615,
+(972)544726614

Skype Call:
israelhome.ru


HomeOur ServicesWhy IsraelAboutUsefulContact
Submit your application
Flats
Flats
Penthouse/duplex
Penthouse/duplex
Villas/Cottages
Villas/Cottages
Rent apartments
Rent apartments
Projects
Projects
Commercial
Commercial

Rent a cottage in Caesarea for short term rent in Israel.

Rent a cottage in Caesarea for short term rent in Israel.

Lot Number - 2887
Price day - 700 $
Rent a cottage in Caesarea for short term rent in Israel.
click on photo to enlarge


house is located in the historic and beautiful town of Caesarea, on the beach, 10 minutes. on foot. Fenced area 600 square courtyard. m. , Swimming pool 12m * 4m. , Terrace, patio furniture, sun loungers. The house has TV, internet, air conditioning, sea views, balconies and access to the roof, comfortable furniture, kitchen utensils, refrigerator, microwave and etc. House of 280 square meters. m. , 5 bedrooms, 4 / y. Functional and ethnic interior, four bedrooms are located on the top floor, one bedroom on the ground floor, has autonomous access to the courtyard, it is convenient for the elderly and disabled. In all areas of the house central air conditioning, WF free.
possible maid service and cook for a fee on request. Gardener and pool cleaning are included in the rental price. In the village there is a bank, post office, fitness, golf, café, museum, supermarket, food delivery to your home. Restaurants, monuments, diving club located in the tourist part of the old city of Caesarea in 10 minutes. away from home.

Video

-->


Question / Inquiry

Your name*: Message:
E-mail*:
Tel.*:
*
(enter digts from picture)

*- Fields highlighted with asterisks are required

blog comments powered by Disqus



HomeOur ServicesWhy IsraelAboutUsefulContactIsrael Medicine

Short-term apartment rental, Rent a cottage in Caesarea for short term rent in Israel. Caesarea Real Estate in Israel: Apartments, villas and apartments in cities: Ashkelon, Ashdod, Bat Yam, Tel Aviv, Jerusalem, Netanya, Herzliya Pituah, Caesarea, Haifa, Eilat, Directory Property Apartment in Caesarea, Rent apartments in Caesarea, apartments in Caesarea, rent apartments in Caesarea, rent in Caesarea, apartments in Caesarea, rent an apartment in Caesarea, Real estate in Israel, Israel, apartments, villas, buying, selling, renting, apartments, plots, Ashkelon, Ashdod, Bat Yam, Tel Aviv, Jerusalem, Netanya, Herzliya Pituahc, Caesarea, Haifa, Eilat, israelhome.ru, www.israelhome.ru, Israel Home

Copyrights © 2009-2020 IsraelHome.ru All rights reserved.
Reprint of materials without the consent of IsraelHome Project administration prohibited.
Design Created by Sentinel
 
 
 
I'm online
Chat with a representative

Connection with the service...

Loading ...
logo

Телефоны:
в Москве +7(916)7543203,
+7(495)5183363,
в Израиле +(972)544726615,
+(972)544726614

Наш Skype:
israelhome.ru


ГлавнаяНаши услугиПочему в ИзраилеО компанииПолезноеКонтакты
Оставить заявку
Квартиры
Квартиры
Пентхаусы/Дуплексы
Пентхаусы/Дуплексы
Виллы/Коттеджи
Виллы/Коттеджи
Аренда апартаментов
Аренда апартаментов
Новые проекты
Новые проекты
Комерческая недвижимость
Комерческая недвижимость

Аренда коттеджа в Кейсарии в краткосрочную, посуточную аренду в Израиле.

Аренда коттеджа в Кейсарии в краткосрочную, посуточную аренду в Израиле.

Номер лота - 2887
Цена сутки - 700 $
Аренда коттеджа в Кейсарии в краткосрочную, посуточную аренду в Израиле.
нижмите на фото для увеличения


Дом  расположен в историческом и красивом поселке  Кейсария, на берегу моря, 10 мин. пешком. Огороженная территория внутреннего двора  600 кв. м., есть бассейн 12м*4м., террасы, патио, мебель, шезлонги. В доме TV, интернет, кондиционирование, вид на море, балконы, выход на крышу, удобная мебель,  кухня, посуда, холодильник, СВЧ и т д.  Дом площадью 280 кв. м., 5 спален, 4 с/у.  Функциональный и этнический интерьер,  4 спальни расположены на верхнем этаже дома, одна спальня расположена на первом этаже, имеет автономный выход во двор, удобно  для пожилых и инвалидов. Во всех помещениях дома центральное кондиционирование, WF бесплатный.
Возможны услуги горничной и повара за отдельную плату по договоренности. Услуги садовника и уборка бассейна  включены в стоимость аренды. В поселке есть банк, почта, фитнес, гольф, кафе, музей, супермаркет, доставка продуктов на дом.  Рестораны,  архитектурные памятники, дайвинг клуб находятся в  туристической части старого  города Кейсария  в 10 мин. езды от дома.

Video

-->


Обратиться в компанию с вопросом / Оставить Заявку

Имя*: Текст сообщения:
E-mail*:
Тел.*:
*
(введите цифры c картинки)

*- Поля выделенные звёздочками обязательны для заполнения

blog comments powered by Disqus



ГлавнаяНаши услугиПочему в ИзраилеО компанииПолезноеКонтактыМедицина Израиля

Краткосрочная аренда апартаментов, Аренда коттеджа в Кейсарии в краткосрочную, посуточную аренду в Израиле. Кейсария Недвижимость в Израиле: Квартиры, виллы, апартаменты в городах: Ашкелоне, Ашдоде, Бат-Яме, Тель-Авиве, Иерусалиме, Нетании, Герцлии Питуах, Кейсарии, Хайфе, Эйлате, Каталог недвижимости апартаменты в кесарии, Аренда апартаментов в Кейсарии, квартиры посуточно в Кейсарии, аренда посуточно в Кейсарии, посуточная аренда в Кейсарии, апартаменты в Кейсарии, арендовать квартиру в Кейсарии, Недвижимость в Израиле, израиля, квартиры, виллы, покупка, продажа, аренда, апартаменты, Ашкелоне, Ашдоде, Бат-Яме, Тель-Авиве, Иерусалиме, Нетании, Герцлии Питуах, Кейсарии, Хайфе, Эйлате, israelhome.ru, www.israelhome.ru, Israel Home

Copyrights © 2009-2018 IsraelHome.ru All rights reserved.
Перепечатка материалов без согласования с администрацией cайта запрещена.
Design Created by Sentinel
 
 
 
Я в сети
Чат с представителем

Идет соединение с сервисом...